IconClanAku Uchenna
Have an image of this character?
Then please upload it!
Title Magaji.
Sect Laibon.
Group 4 Capacity 7
Discipline(s) IconDisAbo2IconDisAni2IconDisFor2
Ability During your master phase, Uchenna may burn a blood to burn a card from your hand. Draw up to your hand size afterward.
Artist(s) Matt Mitchell
Set(s) Legacies of Blood


Background Edit

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.